2 United Airline Lounge Passes – Giveaway

I have two passes for the United Lounge – worth $50 each.  Since I have such faithful readers, I wanted to make them available for you.  They need to be used by December 31st, 2013.

ual lounge pass

To be eligible for the passes leave a comment on where you are flying – make me green with envy.  I ask that there be only one entry per person. The deadline to enter Tuesday, December 11th at  8 PM EST.   The winner will be chosen by random.org and I’ll notify you that same evening.  You must respond back to me within 24 hours.  If you are the winner and have a need for only one pass, I’ll choose another reader from the entries already submitted for the other pass.  If you cannot use these passes, please do not enter.

4 thoughts on “2 United Airline Lounge Passes – Giveaway

  1. Great idea! I would either let my son use one of them when he flies home for Xmas, or my husband and I will use both when we fly to Las Vegas. And yes, all flights are by 12/31 and are far enough away to give you enough time to pop them in the mail! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

