Chase Freedom 4th Quarter Bonus Categories

For those that have the Chase Freedom card (one of my top 3 cards) you can activate the 4th quarter bonus categories today.  From October 1st though December 31 you can earn 5 times points on purchases made with these merchants.  Go to your Chase site to activate your card.

They have some very attractive stores in their bonus category for the 4th quarter where you can earn 5 x points.  Some of the stores are Amazon, Macy’s, Nordstroms, Bloomingdale’s, Loehmans, Lord & Taylor, Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Ave and Off 5th, JCPenney, Kohl’s, Sears and more.  For the complete list click here.

As a reminder, if you go to the Ultimate Rewards mall, with some merchants you’ll get additional points plus the 5 times points from using your Freedom card.  This is how I bump up my points.

Freedom

2 thoughts on “Chase Freedom 4th Quarter Bonus Categories

  1. Thanks for this reminder. I actually do not have the Freedom card but if I remember correctly, it is one of the Chase cards for which card holders can get some points for referrals. Since I have enjoyed your blog and found useful info here, I will email you to see if you can send referrals for both myself and my husband. Not totally sure who will apply or when, but if we do it, better to share the wealth through referral!

Leave a Reply

